21 days ago - Ubi-RealDude - Direct link
Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 10th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 2 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

/The Division Team
21 days ago - UbiBlush - Direct link
UPDATE:

The maintenance is now over.

Good luck out there, agents!
21 days ago - Ubi-RealDude - Direct link
Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 10th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 2 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

/The Division Team
21 days ago - UbiBlush - Direct link
UPDATE:

The maintenance is now over.

Good luck out there, agents!





devtrackers.gg