Bless Unleashed

Bless Unleashed Dev Tracker



15 Oct

Post

https://preview.redd.it/loue9glgwit71.jpg?width=1280&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=104bcd3ef6ae8af4353cddd7c36cd511f1d28bff

Shocks! Pumpkin Head appeared in the world of Bless Unleashed PC!

Do not miss the chance to get the special rewards of Dreadnight Festival, “Dreadnight Festival Costume”, “Hazy Moon Festival Costume” and “Dapper Dreadnight Warg (Mount)”!

Check the details below:

...

Read more External link →
Post

https://preview.redd.it/8rwivk16vit71.jpg?width=800&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=307175ef867a35bd0b5f9f6edd31efcdb6176c1c

Greetings Adventurers,

A server patch was performed at around October 14th 4:30PM (PDT) / October 15th 1:30AM (CEST) as a response to issues found in the current game version.

Please check out the details below.

...

Read more External link →

14 Oct


13 Oct

Post

https://preview.redd.it/v5s40vgc08t71.jpg?width=800&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=7ba9f59b915feee1eae6ffff9518f0de40002566

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be undergoing maintenance to improve service quality.

Please refer to the details below.

■ Server Maintenance

- Schedule: October 14th 4:30PM - 6:30PM (PDT) / October 15th 1:30AM - 3:30AM (CEST)

- Affected Regions: All regions

Check out the details below:

https://store.steampowered.com/news/app/1254...

Read more External link →



Other sites