Bloodhunt

Bloodhunt Dev Tracker



24 Jan

Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.

23 Jan

Post
Hello Kindred! The 'Hunting Rifle Update' adds a new weapon that comes with a unique new ability to open bleeding wounds on vampires. We've also added in-game medals, made adjustments to the bots, balanced weapons, and more.

Read all about it in the patch notes below:

{LINK REMOVED}https://bloodhunt.com/news/hunting-rifle-update-patch-notes

(Servers will be down for maintenance on Tuesday, Jan 24 at 09:00 CET/12AM PT, and updating should take around 3 hours. - File size: 3.9 GB)

/Sharkmob
Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.

21 Jan


20 Jan

Post
Today we present our learnings from the December Update as well as some teasers for what is to come in the the next patch. We also present two members of the CVC, and some more goodies. Read all about it in the link below:

{LINK REMOVED}https://bloodhunt.com/news/december-update-learnings

/Sharkmob
Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.

18 Jan


17 Jan


16 Jan

Post
    Ivan_Sharkmob on Steam Forums - Thread - Direct
Hello Bloodhunt Community!

Today, January 20th, at 10:00 CET/1 AM PT, we are introducing additional changes to the matchmaking settings.

We are modifying our region expansion settings for the Solo and Duo modes. The changes done so far during the past two days will remain.

These changes will stay until the coming Monday, 10:00 CET/1 AM PT. We would love to hear and evaluate your feedback regarding each of these changes here on Steam, on Twitter as well as on our official Discord server!

Thanks a lot, and see you in the streets of Prague!
/Sharkmob Team