Original Post — Direct link
Hi Everyone,

We are aware of frequent player disconnects leading to a suboptimal experience while playing The Elder Scrolls Online with Xbox Cloud Gaming. The Xbox Cloud Gaming team have identified a fix which we expect to take a few months to implement. While this work is in progress, The Elder Scrolls Online will be temporarily unavailable on Xbox Cloud Gaming. This change goes into effect starting on Friday, February 11, 2022 at 12 p.m. PST/3 p.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT. You may still enjoy The Elder Scrolls Online and access your existing Xbox ESO account by downloading the game to an Xbox console.

We will update this thread when we have more information to share. For any questions, please contact Xbox Customer Support at support.xbox.com.
12 months ago - ZOS_Kevin - Direct link
Aardappelboom;c-7527258


Any chance you can share an eta? Will it be a couple of months (april?) or even longer?

Thanks for any information you can share!



Hi @Aardappelboom. Unfortunately, we don’t have an ETA just yet. But we will update as soon as we can confirm one.

about 2 months ago - ZOS_Kevin - Direct link
We are pleased to let everyone know that starting today The Elder Scrolls Online is once again available to play on Xbox Cloud Gaming. Whether you played ESO on Xbox Cloud Gaming in the past, or are hopping in for the first time, we’d encourage you to give it a try and reply here to let us know how your experience is and if you encounter any disconnects.

Thank you for your patience!