18 days ago - /u/Giraffasaur_ - Direct link

This went live 9am CEST / 3am ET / 12am PT

Changelog Update 1.2.40068:

  • Fixed that the "3-Shield-Generators" puzzle on Vesna could not be completed
    • Note: Players need to leave and re-enter the location or load a save game in the location for the fix to apply correctly.
  • Integrated community suggestions for translation improvements from Crowdin
  • Fixed that some characters in Traditional Chinese subtitles were not correctly displayed
  • [Steam Deck] Always use DirectX 11 (regardless of initial DirectX selection) to prevent VRAM related crashes

You can read the full article here:
https://www.everspace.game/en/news/2024/05/hotfix-1-2-40068-is-now-live/

External link →