Final Fantasy XIV

Final Fantasy XIV Dev Tracker




Yesterday

Comment

of course it was a dragoon....!


03 Aug


02 Aug

Comment

funnily enough this tweet was written by a healer


30 Jul

Comment

That looks super cool!!!!!!


28 Jul


22 Jul


15 Jul

Comment

au ra + summer = yes please


09 Jul

Comment

Originally posted by damonreece

Comment incoming from that one member of the Square Enix community team who loves female Au Ra in 3... 2... 1...

(never change, bud, you're great)

WOW.

Edit: but you're right, here I am and it's a very cute drawing!!


08 Jul


01 Jul

Comment

ipsusu ipsu making a wholesome meme, great timeline to live in really


29 Jun

Comment

/dote 😘

Amazing artwork!


24 Jun

Comment

Originally posted by Wyesrin

While you're here, what job do you main?

White mage ;)

Comment

Hi all!

Please note that the campaign will only begin on Thursday, 24 June at 11am (PDT) / 18:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (BST). Any subscriptions gifted before the above start time will NOT be counted towards the campaign!

Comment

Interdimensional Rift looking pretty sus


21 Jun

Comment

I love everything about this




devtrackers.gg