18 days ago - Roxx - Direct link

Things are heating up, and a new Fever Time event is kicking off this weekend!

Beginning on June 18th at 3 AM PT / 10 AM UTC, one character on a player’s Roster will be able to claim special rewards through the “Fever Time” button in-game. This particular Fever Time event will feature a variety of rewards throughout the duration of the event:

Saturday, June 18th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest
  • Honing Shard Selection Chest x3

Sunday, June 19th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest
  • [Masterwork] Master’s Herb Steak Meal (Bound) x3

Saturday, June 25th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest
  • Honing Leapstone Selection Chest II x2

Sunday, June 26th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest
  • [Masterwork] Master’s Herb Steak Meal (Bound) x3

Remember, you can claim your Fever Time items once per day on Saturday and once per day on Sunday between 3:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and 2:59 AM PT / 9:59AM UTC, when the event clock will reset. This event only runs for the next two weekends, so don’t miss out!

See you in Arkesia!






Recent Lost Ark Posts

about 3 hours ago - Roxx
about 3 hours ago - Roxx