8 days ago - TrevzorFTW - Direct link

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be taken offline on Wednesday, September 21st at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our weekly maintenance. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours and includes the following fixes:

  • Fixed an issue where +20% event books were not selectable in the honing menu
    • Availability of these books has been extended to October 12th compensate for the time they were not available for use
  • Filtering Lord chat in Strongholds through chat tab settings will now function as intended.
  • Fixed an issue where whispering to a friend on a different server within your region was causing an “Unknown Error” message to appear
  • Fixed an issue where setting a Schedule Notification for content, the notifications are now saved after going to character select or relaunching Lost Ark

Thanks for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia!

7 days ago - Sandovall - Direct link

We need to extend the scheduled maintenance for all regions. We expect the servers to be back around 4:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM CEST but we will let you know as soon as we have more information to share.

7 days ago - Sandovall - Direct link

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.