17 days ago - jgolenbo - Direct link
All PC & PS4 servers will come down at the following dates/times for a new game update: PC: Wednesday, January 6, at 6am PST (3pm CET) PS4: Thursday, January 7, at 8am PST (5pm CET) Downtime for each update is expected to last up to 2 hours. Full patch notes below. --- Misc. Changes, Fixes, and Additions
  • Fixed an animation issue with players moving while shooting semi-automatic weapons.
  • Fixed an issue with NSO banners not working properly.
  • Fixed several issues with banners displayed on the death screen.
  • Rephrased "Training: Heavy Assault" mission's vehicle damage objective description.
  • The Auraximas holiday event has ended, and Sanctuary is ready for the new year.





devtrackers.gg