Planetside

Planetside Dev Tracker




Yesterday


27 Oct


26 Oct

Post
    jgolenbo on Forums - Thread - Direct
All PC & PS4 servers will come down for maintenance tomorrow, Monday, October 26, 2020 at the following times: PC: 7:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM CEST PS4: 8:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM CEST The only change going into the PC maintenance is that we're extending the duration of Chapter 1 from our Shattered Warpgate campaign through Monday, November 9. There's a bug blocking some players from completing the final chapter mission, along with a few other outstanding issues, and this change will ensure all players have ample time to complete the first Chapter. This won't affect the start time of Chapter 2. PC downtime will be minimal - we're estimating 1 hour, but as it's just a world/zone bounce, we're hoping to come in under that estimate. Tomorrow's PS4 update is MUCH more substantial - we're bringing over The Shattered Warpgate update AND starting our Halloween Event, Nanite ... Read more

25 Oct




When do they post?

(GMT +0)
Something missing? Let us know and we'll add it!

devtrackers.gg