about 1 month ago - jgolenbo - Direct link
All PC & PS4 servers will come down for maintenance tomorrow, Monday, October 26, 2020 at the following times: PC: 7:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM CEST PS4: 8:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM CEST The only change going into the PC maintenance is that we're extending the duration of Chapter 1 from our Shattered Warpgate campaign through Monday, November 9. There's a bug blocking some players from completing the final chapter mission, along with a few other outstanding issues, and this change will ensure all players have ample time to complete the first Chapter. This won't affect the start time of Chapter 2. PC downtime will be minimal - we're estimating 1 hour, but as it's just a world/zone bounce, we're hoping to come in under that estimate. Tomorrow's PS4 update is MUCH more substantial - we're bringing over The Shattered Warpgate update AND starting our Halloween Event, Nanite of the Living Dead VII: The Seeds Must Flow. The team has been working hard to substantially cut down on the time between when PC & PS4 receive major updates, and we're thrilled to get this one out in the same month! Full details can be found over in the patch notes. PS4 downtime is estimated at 2 hours.





Links in this thread

Oct. 26th, 2020 - The Shattered Warpgate and Nanite of the Living Dead VII | PlanetSide 2 Forums
PS4 servers will come down Monday, October 26th, 2020, at 8am PT (5pm CEST), for the game update below. Downtime is expected to last up to 2 hours. --...


devtrackers.gg