15 days ago - Ubi-Zurik - Direct link


🛠 Y6S1.1 Maintenance 🛠

The Y6S1.1 patch will be deployed on consoles today, April 1st.

🎮Xbox: 09:00 EDT / 13:00 UTC
🎮PlayStation: 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC
⏲Downtime: ~ 30 mins

Patch Size:
Xbox One: 1.33 GB
Xbox Series X: 2.27 GB
PS4: 1.57 GB
PS5: 1.62 GB

Patch Notes 🔗 http://rainbow6.com/patchnotes/y6s1_1

Disclaimer: We promise this isn't an April Fools' joke 😇



UPDATE

We had experienced issues with the deployment on Xbox though these are now resolved and the deployment is now complete.

For PlayStation, we will be performing the maintenance today at 11:30 EDT / 15:30 UTC with an estimated downtime of 30 minutes.





Recent Rainbow Six Siege Posts

about 1 hour ago - UbiShoreman
about 2 hours ago - UbiShoreman
about 3 hours ago - Ubi-Karl

devtrackers.gg