21 days ago - Ubi-RealDude - Direct link
FIXED

  • Fixed an issue allowing stacking the Apex Predator buff by re-equipping different pieces of the Hunter's Fury set.
  • Updated the text of the Unwavering SMG talent description to properly reflect its functionality.
  • Fixed an issue that could allow players to go rogue without being marked properly.

*with Maintenance 6th of October.
21 days ago - Ubi-RealDude - Direct link
FIXED

  • Fixed an issue allowing stacking the Apex Predator buff by re-equipping different pieces of the Hunter's Fury set.
  • Updated the text of the Unwavering SMG talent description to properly reflect its functionality.
  • Fixed an issue that could allow players to go rogue without being marked properly.

*with Maintenance 6th of October.
21 days ago - Ubi-RealDude - Direct link
FIXED

  • Fixed an issue allowing stacking the Apex Predator buff by re-equipping different pieces of the Hunter's Fury set.
  • Updated the text of the Unwavering SMG talent description to properly reflect its functionality.
  • Fixed an issue that could allow players to go rogue without being marked properly.

*with Maintenance 6th of October.





Links in this thread

[COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 6th, 2020 | Forums
Agents, The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, October 6th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours. Maintenance Notes: Beginning Season 3's Apparel Event: Last Resort.


devtrackers.gg