7 days ago - Ubi-Johan - Direct link
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Thursday, May 16th at 15:00 PM CEST / 09:00 AM EDT / 06:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team