Original Post — Direct link

I used to have a shortcut on the desktop. I used to log in to uplay first and then click the game. Today, I directly click the shortcut to go in. As a result, a lot of game data is missing, but the car is still there. Stars and money are also in the progress of the task. That is, the character becomes the default image, the class level is zero, and the season collection progress is also zero. What's the matter? Is there any way to save it. Now the game can't be played. There is no start button. It's useless to reload the game

11 days ago - Ubi-Froggard - Direct link

Hey @Mr-Bridges

I moved your comment to it's own thread as it wasn't related to the same issue you commented on. Please can you provide a screenshot of what is showing incorrectly and we'll compare it with what we can see on your account.