Original Post — Direct link

Hello guys.

I would like to leave my game / account as if it were new, as if I have never played the game.

With no players, levels, weapons, items from the chest, items released, all reset.

When I delete a player I notice that some things are still stuck or released in my account / player if I create a new player and they are already unlocked.

It is possible?

Thanks!

about 1 year ago - Ubi-SleepyGoat - Direct link

Hey everybody. To answer the original poster's question, it is not possible to completely reset your in-game progress in The Division 2.

@V4MPiR1 has the reasoning and explanation exactly correct, so I will be marking that as a correct answer in just a moment!






Other sites