19 days ago - FatsharkLev - Direct link

Hi @fantcehr,

Oh, strange! One solution you could try is to delete your config file, and when you next restart the game it will create a new one. Please be aware though, that by doing so, you will lose all of your settings and keybindings etc.






devtrackers.gg