15 days ago - FatsharkJulia - Direct link

:frowning: This is a very unfortunate situation, as all ‘Offline’ progress is stored locally to the console (unlike ‘Online’ progress which is stored to our servers). Once that save is deleted, we are sadly unable to recover it.

Truly, I wish we were able to help, but we simply have no access to your data to be able to restore it.

Sincerest apologies MalMal, I appreciate this is a very disappointing outcome.