15 days ago - Kaivax - Direct link

Additional testing for Sikran, Captain of the Sureki on Heroic difficulty will begin today at 11:00 PDT (2:00 p.m. EDT, 20:00 CEST).

Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs.

Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!






Recent World of Warcraft Posts

about 16 hours ago - Kaivax