15 days ago - Kaivax - Direct link

Additional testing for Silken Court on Heroic difficulty will begin today at 1:00 p.m. PDT (4:00 p.m. EDT, 22:00 CEST).

Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs.

Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!






Recent World of Warcraft Posts

about 17 hours ago - Kaivax