15 days ago - Kaivax - Direct link

Additional testing for Broodtwister Ovi’nax on Heroic difficulty will begin today at 12:00 Noon PDT (3:00 p.m. EDT, 21:00 CEST).

Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs.

Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!






Recent World of Warcraft Posts

about 15 hours ago - Kaivax