Original Post — Direct link

Did any of you notice if you could choose not to telegraph your guild name to the world? I think we know that some MMO's only let you keep your guild from being shown on your own screen but not on the screen of others. And I wanted to know if any of you went and looked for this.

External link →

Originally posted by Buttercup_Clover

If you're talking about the guild name being shown where your character name is, then I don't remember a way to toggle that. There are a lot of settings and things missing though because it was only alpha 1. It may be a thing further into development.

Nope, there wasn't a way to toggle or adjust this during recent Alpha One testing - but as noted, the UI was very much placeholder and there will be more adjustments and settings to come in the future!