21 days ago - AndyB - Direct link

The servers will come down for a restart on April 22, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.

21 days ago - AndyB - Direct link

(the servers came back online within the hour.)






Links in this thread

Event Time Announcer
Event Time Announcer shows time for an event in locations all over the world. In UTC it happens on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 1:00:00 pm.


devtrackers.gg