21 days ago - AndyB - Direct link

The servers will come down for a restart on June 3, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.






Recent Conan Exiles Posts

about 7 hours ago - ThomasJ

Links in this thread

Event Time Announcer
Event Time Announcer shows time for an event in locations all over the world. In UTC it happens on Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 1:00:00 pm.


devtrackers.gg