14 days ago - ZOS_GinaBruno - Direct link
Hi everyone,

We wanted to give you a heads up that we'll be performing maintenance on the PC/Mac NA and EU megaservers tomorrow, Saturday June 5 beginning at 6am EDT/11am BST. We anticipate maintenance being wrapped up by 9am EDT/2pm BST and we'll provide some short notes after maintenance is complete.

Thanks in advance for your patience.





devtrackers.gg