24 days ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a short scheduled maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday October 5th, at 15:00 CET / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT across all platforms.

Estimated down time is approx. 15 minutes.

Patch notes:

  • No player facing changes.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team

External link →
24 days ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a short scheduled maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday October 5th, at 15:00 CET / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT across all platforms.

Estimated down time is approx. 15 minutes.

Patch notes:

  • No player facing changes.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team

External link →
24 days ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

Originally posted by antoineflemming

Hello. Haven't heard from you in a while. How's it going?

Hi antoineflemming, you can expect exciting news tomorrow during the Ghost Recon 20th Anniversary showcase!

I hope you will be available to watch the live stream and discover what the team has been hard working on.

>> https://twitter.com/GhostRecon/status/1445010820212084751

23 days ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

[UPDATE]: The maintenance is now over and the servers are open. Thank you for your patience, Ghosts!