12 days ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

Hi Ghosts,

This Monday, the Ghost Recon Wildlands servers will shut down for an exceptional maintenance on PC only.

  • Date: Monday, September 19th
  • Time: 05:30 PDT / 08:30 EDT / 14:30 CEST
  • Platform: PC
  • Estimated downtime: 30 minutes

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you/The Ghost Recon Team

External link →