7 months ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

https://preview.redd.it/c4vexc62i3x81.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=3f84268bb8ad78de34fc195a11cf144b72f7f303

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, May 3rd, at 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 14:00 CEST.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

This update will disable Trial & Friend Pass features until the 11th of may.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you

/The Ghost Recon Team

External link →
7 months ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

https://preview.redd.it/c4vexc62i3x81.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=3f84268bb8ad78de34fc195a11cf144b72f7f303

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, May 3rd, at 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 14:00 CEST.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

This update will disable Trial & Friend Pass features until the 11th of may.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you

/The Ghost Recon Team

External link →
7 months ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

The maintenance is extended by 10 mins.

Thank you all for your understanding, Ghosts!

7 months ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

Originally posted by UbiHeruhoss

The maintenance is extended by 10 mins.

Thank you all for your understanding, Ghosts!

Maintenance is now completed!

Happy gaming, Ghosts.

7 months ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

Trial & Friend Pass are back online.
Thank you for your patience and understanding, Ghosts!