4 months ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

Hi Ghosts,

Today the servers will shut down for an exceptional maintenance on Playstation.

  • Date: Tuesday, August 16th, at 14:00 CEST / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT
  • Estimated downtime: 1 hour

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you
/The Ghost Recon Team

External link →