12 days ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

https://preview.redd.it/ntyk6s2maus71.png?width=1200&format=png&auto=webp&s=a903e173b7a6e068efe9bd8616b40f9abf263e6a

Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a short scheduled maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday October 12th, at 11:00 CET / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT across all platforms.

Estimated downtime is approx. 15 minutes.

Patch notes:

  • No player-facing changes.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team

External link →