V Rising

V Rising Dev Tracker



Yesterday

Post


We will be patching the client (V Rising game) today at 10:00 CEST / 08:00 UTC and the server version between 13:00 and 14:00 CEST / 11:00 and 12:00 UTC.

The following improvements will be added to V Rising with this patch:

NEW FEATURES New servers can now be hosted with repeated scheduled wipes.
  • Servers with Scheduled Wipes will show a unique icon in the server list.
  • Added a filter to show only servers with Scheduled Wipes.
  • Server with Scheduled Wipes will display the number of days remaining until the next planned wipe.
  • Once the date for the wipe arrives, the next Server Restart will trigger a wipe.
  • Instructions on how to use this feature will be included in our ...
Read more
Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.

05 Jul


01 Jul


30 Jun

Post


Patch 0.5.42405 | Patch Notes - Hotfix 7
We will be patching V Rising today between 10:00 and 11:00 CEST (08:00 and 09:00 UTC).

If you encounter any issues with the patch, please report them here and use the patch number in the title so that we can identify them easily: https://bugs.playvrising.com

The following improvements will be added to V Rising with this patch:

NEW FEATURES
  • We added Steam Cloud support for Private Game saves. This allows playing your saves on different computers.
  • All new Private Games hosted will now be saved on Steam Cloud by default.
  • You can move saves to/from Steam Cloud Saving.
  • You c...
Read more
Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.

29 Jun


28 Jun


27 Jun

Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.

25 Jun


24 Jun


23 Jun