18 days ago - Kaivax - Direct link

On Friday, November 13 at 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST) in the Shadowlands Beta, we’re going to set the conditions for the Shadowlands launch and test the transition from Battle for Azeroth to Shadowlands. Please join us.

  • The test will take place on the Shadowlands Beta realm Torghast.
  • Starting at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 Noon EST), the Torghast realm will be restarted and set to Battle For Azeroth conditions.
  • Before 11:00 a.m. PST, testers can copy of their character(s) over from their live realms.
  • At 11:00 a.m. PST, we will launch Shadowlands on Torghast.

Testers can play through the opening sequences and areas, and we’ll wrap it up two hours later. Please feel free to use the in-game Bug Report tool if you encounter any issues.

Thank you for joining us in this test!

18 days ago - Kaivax - Direct link

Yes. All characters that are above level 50 or already in Shadowlands content will be unavailable for the duration of the test.

After the test concludes, those characters will be available on that realm again.

16 days ago - Zorbrix-1669 - Direct link

Logging in before the test is ideal. We want people online, ready to start the expansion launch quests at 11 am (2pm eastern).






devtrackers.gg