Blightbound

Blightbound Dev Tracker



18 Jan


15 Jan


14 Jan


11 Jan

Post


Whatever it is, it will be redeemable using Roni Points that you automatically earn by watching Ronimo Games Streamishos!

We're working on some pretty cool stuff that we're not quite ready to reveal yet. But we'd love to share a teaser with you 😉

We are live every Monday and Thursday at 7pm CET 1pm ET 10am PT on http://twitch.tv/ronimogames
Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page [url=https://steamcommunity.com/ogg/1263070/announcements/detail/2932373225819844206]here[/url].

10 Jan


08 Jan

Post
    RonimoNiel on Steam Forums - Thread - Direct
Find old developer threads here.

07 Jan


04 Jan


31 Dec


25 Dec


23 Dec




devtrackers.gg