8 days ago - ZOS_Kevin - Direct link
Hi Everyone,

We will be performing maintenance on the Xbox-EU megaserver tonight, November 19, to address a back-end issue with one of our databases. While the issue does not yet impact players, we would like to address it proactively. We will have maintenance downtime today starting at 5pm EST/ 11pm CEST.

We anticipate this maintenance concluding by 8pm EST/2am CEST. Thanks for your patience.