9 days ago - NW_Mugsy - Direct link

Hey everybody,

We are aware of perf and stability issues with the latest update, particularly during War. We are testing improvements right now. We will let you know as soon as possible on a potential hot fix is ready.
Thanks for your patience, we’ll keep you updated.

9 days ago - NW_Mugsy - Direct link

The team is continuing to work on the fixes mentioned above.
We are also temporarily disabling the ability to gather certain elemental creatures that were dropping more resources than intended.
We’ll continue to share updates when we have them in this thread, thank you.

9 days ago - Kay - Direct link

Hi everyone,

We are performing maintenance on a few of our AP Southeast worlds starting at 9:45pm PT / 12:45am ET/ 5:45am UTC. There is no patch associated with this downtime, but it is expected to take up to 2 hours. The impacted worlds are:

Zara
Barzakh
Hsuan
Kibu
Alakapuri
Geatland
Erythia
Utopia
Buzhou
Fusang
Laputa
Lerna
Yulbrada
Acherusia
Delos
Kyphanta
Cynthus
Crommyon
Cretea
Kressa

EDIT: Alright, AP Southeast worlds are now done with maintenance (1 hour 15 min downtime). Thank you for your patience!

9 days ago - Kay - Direct link

Hey all,

Themiscyra in US East is not connecting to its instances properly, that world will undergo a brief restart to correct this.

:vulcan_salute:

9 days ago - Kay - Direct link

Themiscyra is back up. Thanks for your patience.

The downtime for those AP Southeast worlds has completed, they are live again!

9 days ago - NW_Mugsy - Direct link

All servers, except those AP Southeast worlds listed below, will be down for maintenance starting at 3am PT / 6am ET/ 11am UTC. There is no patch associated with this downtime, but it is expected to take up to 2.5 hours.

The following AP Southeast worlds will not be impacted (as they already received this maintenance and are up again) :

Zara
Barzakh
Hsuan
Kibu
Alakapuri
Geatland
Erythia
Utopia
Buzhou
Fusang
Laputa
Lerna
Yulbrada
Acherusia
Delos
Kyphanta
Cynthus
Crommyon
Cretea
Kressa

Thank you!

8 days ago - Tosch - Direct link

Maintenance has been completed for EU Central, AP Southeast, US West and SA East. Worlds are back online.

US East worlds will take a bit more time to come back online - please stay tuned and thank you for your patience.

8 days ago - Tosch - Direct link

US East worlds are starting up now.

Note: Diyu - Arkadia Coral on US East will need some additional work.