Original Post — Direct link

Hello. "Bonus Content Unlocked" message keeps appearing after TU1.2.1.

• A message appears every time a saved save file is loaded.

• A message also appears when fast travel to another map. (ex. England → Norway)

• Messages reappear when you complete the Thousand Eyes quest.
After completing this quest, you will receive a message each time you play Fasttravel in England until you finish the game and run it again.

I've already checked "Owned" and "Add-Ons" in the Animus Store.

The video was recorded by ending the game and running again.

">

undefined

17 days ago - Ubi-Borealis - Direct link

Hello there,

As we have had no reports of this issue with this pop-up persisting in-game following the release of TU 1.2.2, we will now be locking this thread.

If you encounter any further trouble with bonus content in-game, please don't hesitate to create a new thread so we can investigate further.

Thanks! 😊