League of Legends

League of Legends Dev Tracker




07 Dec


06 Dec

Comment

I'm on the team that makes Your Shop and my offers this time were baaaaad. I should probably play more champs that have skins I like but don't own...

Comment

Those prices include the champion as well! Note that unowned champions also get the same discount as the skin.

Comment

Originally posted by TeetoBonito

Will we have to individually message the support team? Or will this happen automatically? Also, should we keep playing if tokens will be automatically given to us despite them not being awarded due to them being sent to the stash that disappears upon log in? Or should we stop playing until this gets fixed?

We're working on a restoration roll-out for missing content, and our goal is by the end of the day. You do not need to contact support individually.

Tokens earned from playing the game aren't impacted, neither are new purchases.

Comment

Originally posted by Ketsu

I'm not the guy you replied to, but I bought the 7500RP bundle as well as the Snowdown Pass as soon as they became available without receiving anything; still not received the loot even after the content roll-out. I opened a ticket and hope to get an answer ASAP--so it's all good--but just thought I'd let you know that some of us haven't received the stuff.

Thanks Ketsu! I appreciate the info. Sorry about the trouble.

Comment

Originally posted by bruh31198

I restarted it 3 times and it didn't work but a little bit ago it just started working so, problem solved. Sucks I didn't get anything good this time but that makes up for all the other good shops I got I guess haha. Thanks for the response, love you guys and your helpfulness

<3

Comment

Originally posted by LooseCandidate

Same just happened to me, i bought the pass and several capsules lost RP didn't get anything

We've completed content roll-out for all regions. Can you let me know if the content you purchased showed up for you?

Comment

Originally posted by [deleted]

[deleted]

We've completed content roll-out for all regions. Can you let me know if the content you purchased showed up for you?

Comment

Originally posted by cem193

Wait, my english is not that good. Why is my comment shameless?

Not yours! Mine! I was shamelessly reposting my own comment! Sorry for confusion! <3

Comment

Originally posted by frosthowler

I somehow managed to buy it multiple times. Like, five times or something before I realized RP was being taken off. Would that also get retroactively restored, or should I keep my ticket open?

Keep your ticket open, thx!

Comment

Originally posted by FuchsGewand

If the purchase history doesnt show that I bought it and I didnt get the icon can the support team still check if I purchased that item?

Yes! They'll see the RP deduction. :)

Comment

EDIT: Content roll-out had some delays but is completed for all regions. Tokens purchased during this window may be retroactive for some regions, but not for others. We're working on a solution to restore missing content for impacted accounts. Thanks for your patience, and I apologize for the rough launch.

Comment

Originally posted by Bakav1

Same but I bought the pass twice so 2900 RP is gone now XD

Let player support know and they'll fix ya!

Comment

Originally posted by cem193

*EUW:** - **Client Bug:** - **Buying the snowball pass comes up with an error that it failed, but the RP gets taken anyway:** - **Video: It doesn't show in your purchase history, so can't put a screenshot:**

EDIT:

Content roll-out had some delays but is completed for all regions. Tokens purchased during this window may be retroactive for some regions, but not for others. We're working on a solution to restore missing content for impacted accounts. Thanks for your patience, and I apologize for the rough launch.

Comment

Originally posted by Benskien

Server: EUW

β€’ Type of Bug:store bug

β€’ Description: bought the snowdown pass, got the icon, but not the missions, the capsules or the tokens

EDIT: Content roll-out had some delays but is completed for all regions. Tokens purchased during this window may be retroactive for some regions, but not for others. We're working on a solution to restore missing content for impacted accounts. Thanks for your patience, and I apologize for the rough launch.

Comment

Originally posted by AceMeepsm

Server: NA

Discount Shop Bug

Attached screenshot: http://prntscr.com/lrkz8x

Hey AceMeepsm. Can you relaunch your client and let me know if that resolves it for you?


05 Dec