The Division 2 Dev Tracker


0

Posts today

38

Posts in the last week

3085

Posts total recorded
Latest Patch NotesNo Maintenance - September 19th, 2019 (about 16 hours ago)

Yesterday


No Maintenance - September 19th, 2019

Post
about 16 hours ago - Ubi-Alien on Forums - Thread - Direct
Greetings Agents,

There will be no maintenance Thursday, September 19th as no back-end changes are needed.

No server downtime is to be expected.

Thank you,
The Division Team

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
about 17 hours ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
I feel like we need to create some sort of Wallpaper pack for Division Fans with these โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
1 day ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
Simply stunning as usual ๐Ÿงก

17 Sep


๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
2 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
Love the orange lighting on those last ones, so shiny
Update 2: the issue has been resolved, thank you for your patience.
Update: the team is investigating another degradation affecting PC servers.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Hello everyone,

We're aware of an issue currently affecting connectivity and are working towards resolving this.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience. Please be sure to check this thread for future updates.

Update 15:19 CEST: the team is investigating another degradation affecting PC servers.
Thank yo... Read more

12 Sep


Greetings Agents,

There will be no maintenance Thursday, September 12th as no back-end changes are needed.

No server downtime is to be expected.

Thank you,
The Division Team

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
7 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
That last picture is going to give me nightmares!

I do not have the nerves to be able to photo mode that kind of encounter haha

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
7 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
I am impressed too!

I've heard many express gratitude towards seeing their street, or well known landmarks and buildings being featured in the game

09 Sep


Update: Servers are coming back online, Agents. See you in D.C.
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, September 6th at 10:30 AM CEST / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

  • Fixed an issue that caused low level players who were joined by a World Tier 5 player to get all main missions unlocked.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

05 Sep


UPDATE#3: Servers are coming back up, Agents. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
UPDATE#2: We need to extend the maintenance by an extra hour. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
UPDATE: The maintenance has been extended by an additional hour.
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, September 5th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.
UPDATE: The maintenance has been extended by an additional hour.
UPDATE#2: We need to extend the maintenance by an extra hour. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. ETA: 14:30 CEST / 8:30 AM EDT / 5:30 AM PDT

Maintenance notes:
  • Fixed an issue where weekly invasions were not showing up for some players
  • Fixed an issue that allowed players to acquire 90 rounds of ammo for Eagle Bearer


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
14 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
14 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
Shared! Thank you so much!

Retro your images are always so haunting in an equally beautiful way

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
14 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
Stunning, I might share this on my twitter later, if you allow it ofc

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
14 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
Yes, a wallpaper! *instantly downloads and sets as PC lockscreen*

There, so pretty

I have made this thread part of my daily routine, when I want to see how beautiful The Division 2 landscape is, and how talented you all are at taking some shots

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
14 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
Do you have resources to do a wallpaper of that?

I think it would look absolutely stunning!

๐Ÿ“ธ Photo Mode Thread

Comment
14 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus on Forums - Thread - Direct
Ah the beautiful sunsets, I will never grow tired of seeing shots from these in any way shape or form ๐Ÿ˜

30 Aug


Servers are coming back online, Agents. See you in D.C.
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, August 29th at 10:45 AM CEST / 04:45 AM EDT / 1:45 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes.

No player facing changes are expected.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

29 Aug


Agents,

We are receiving reports from players regarding client crashes and blue screens, especially on consoles.

In order for us to speed up the investigation process, please make sure to share what error code you're receiving after a crash.
You can share your error codes in the relevant thread, according to your platform:

PS4
... Read more
When do they post? (GMT +0)
Something missing? Let us know and we'll add it!